Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Whole Foods Market Place

5 rating

Alyssa P is great with my two boys she keeps them entertained and she does a great job cutting there hair

2 rating

regina takes her time just to do nothing, she messed up my hair

4 rating

Good haircuts but need more beard trimming skills.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Frank T. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Alyssa P is great with my two boys she keeps them entertained and she does a great job cutting there"

2
Cesar S. | December 23, 2019 Google

"regina takes her time just to do nothing, she messed up my hair"

4
Yishai M. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts but need more beard trimming skills."

5
Adela R. | December 13, 2019 Google

"My kiddos favorite place, they love it"

1
Sebastian P. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Showed up, checked in, waited 40 minutes. When I was "on deck" I got bumped by some guy claiming he "

5
Scrubber D. | December 6, 2019 Google

"If you go to this sports clips ask for allyssa she does a great job. Thank you again Allyssa."

5
Zack H. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Sport clips makes it fast and easy to get a nice haircut. Of course some cuts are better than others"

5
Jennifer O. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Love this place my son got his hair cut and he loves it."

5
T H. | November 18, 2019 Google

"They treated everyone like they were someone famous even my 3 boys. It was the best place to get hai"

5
Ludwing S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Naomi was awesome!!! Finally got my hair the way I wanted hopefully she will stay at this location."