Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Whole Foods Market Place

1 rating

Do not waste your time and come here because they cannot handle more than one thing at a time let alone give a decent haircut stay away

5 rating

Great cut from Erika.

5 rating

I'm only going to sports clips from now. For $30.00 you get a nice haircut, a shoulder massage, shampoo, and conditioner! With a hot towel! I'm in! Lisa you're the best!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

1
Lisa A. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Do not waste your time and come here because they cannot handle more than one thing at a time let a"

5
Harold D. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Great cut from Erika."

5
Justin B. | April 22, 2021 Google

" I'm only going to sports clips from now. For $30.00 you get a nice haircut, a shoulder massage, sha"

5
Nancy K. | April 18, 2021 Google

" I like it this place!! They take care you even when you don?t have it appointment"

5
Henry G. | April 10, 2021 Google

" It's been years since I came to a sports clips and I have to say I'm very happy to have chosen this"

5
Edward J. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Amy is a great stylist."

5
Ivan k. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Maria is super awesome!"

5
Jacob T. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Kristin was able to help me unlike the other locstions i called. I appracaite this staff"

5
Eduardo H. | February 21, 2021 Google

" I really like how if you set up an account with them, they'll keep record of how your last haircut "

5
Austin D. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Marie, and Amy are the reason I go there. Hands down love the experience and cut they give me each "