Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Whole Foods Market Place

5 rating

I really like how if you set up an account with them, they'll keep record of how your last haircut was done. They also offer a free trim up around the ears and back for free between haircuts.

5 rating

Marie, and Amy are the reason I go there. Hands down love the experience and cut they give me each time!

5 rating

I always receive great service here. The staff is friendly and professional.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Eduardo H. | February 21, 2021 Google

" I really like how if you set up an account with them, they'll keep record of how your last haircut "

5
Austin D. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Marie, and Amy are the reason I go there. Hands down love the experience and cut they give me each "

5
Charles H. | January 2, 2021 Google

" I always receive great service here. The staff is friendly and professional."

5
Warner S. | December 27, 2020 Google

" I got my haircut today. My stylist was Maria Rodriguez and it was one of the best haircuts I have e"

1
Robert R. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Yeah I waited 20 minutes before I had to speak up and let them what?s going on. After I already che"

1
shivansh t. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut recently (do not wish to name the stylist) and I?m quite disappointed with the hair"

1
Brian | November 14, 2020 Google

" I checked in online for the first hair stylist available and arrived to the store 10 mins before my"

5
Chris B. | October 13, 2020 Google

" friendly staff"

1
Remi S. | October 10, 2020 Google

" I gave this place an entire hour of my Sunday, prescheduled, and still left there without a haircut"

5
nakum h. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Awesome job great price very friendly"