Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Vegas - Whole Foods Market Place

5 rating

Alyssa was great! She is very friendly and offers excellent hospitality to the customer. I walked in and all the girls in there were friendly and approachable. The best part was when Alyssa qas massaging my scalp while washing my hair. You will not be disappointed if you get a haircut at this place. Great job!

1 rating

They won't take you if you walk in and see you....so check in online.

5 rating
  • 08/29/19
  • Nicole P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/p2JXqSawHBfoDC3gjEXlgw?hrid=jNxsHD4a8j2AXvon7ZlX0Q

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Aaron D. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"Alyssa was great! She is very friendly and offers excellent hospitality to the customer. I walked in"

1
Matt R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"They won't take you if you walk in and see you....so check in online."

5
Nicole P. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/p2JXqSawHBfoDC3gjEXlgw?hrid=jNxsHD4a8j2AXvon7ZlX0Q"

4
Jonilyn C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"still 4 stars coz they're awesome, it's just today, I usually have Sunday errands, so I checked the "

5
Ben S. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Great cut, and awesome staff"

5
Cynthia R. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Omg this place was awesome. My kids not only got the VIP treatment ( by the way they loved it ) but "

5
Robert G. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Clean and tidy, you know your wait time if you check in online, fast and good service. I used to go "

5
Mike S. | May 31, 2019 Google

"They do my son up just right"

5
Michael V. | April 9, 2019 Google

"If you need a cut you need to see Jazzy. I've visited over 5 different places and this one is by far"

5
Pablo R. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff also do good work on hair my son who is 6 gets his haircuts here and they always"